Complimentary Tickets+Great Savings for TX SandFest, April 19-21 | Master Sculptors, Music, & Family Fun!

BlogMay 2020Summer Movies Under the Stars

Summer Movies Under the Stars

36026

See You at the Movies! 
8 p.m. Terry's Place 

 

Our outdoor movies on the Town Center show on the big screen at Terry's Place. Here's the schedule, part of our ongoing roster of summertime events! 

 

MAY 

 

Tues., May 19
Hotel Transylvania, PG/1 hour 32 min.

Thurs., May 21
Zootopia, PG/1 hour 50 min.

Sun., May 24
Tangled, PG/1 hour 40 min.

Tues., May 26
Echo, PG/1 hour 40 min.

Thurs., May 28
Gifted, PG-13/1 hour 41 min.

 Sun., May 31
Night at the Museum, PG/ 1 hour 50 min.

 

 JUNE 

 

Tues., June 2
 Monsters, Inc., G/1 hour 32 min.
Thurs., June 4
 Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, PG/1 hour 30 min.
Sun., June 7
Big Hero Six, PG/1 hour 48 min.
Tues., June 9
Finding Dory, PG/1 hour 40 min.

Thurs, June 11
Toy Story 2, G/1 hour 35 min.

Sun., June 14
Monsters v. Aliens, PG/1 hour 42 min.

Tues., June 16
Brave, PG/1 hour 40 min.

Thurs., June 18
Ratatouille, G/1 hour 51 min.

Sun., June 21 
Inside/Out, PG/1 hour, 42 min.
Tues., June 23
Mowglie: Legend of the Jungle, PG-13/1 hour 37 min.
Thurs., June 25
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World, PG/1 hour 44 min.

Sun., June 28
Wreck-It Ralph, PG/1 hour 48 min.

Tues., June 30
Detective Pikachu, PG/1 hour 44 min.

 

 JULY

 

Thurs., July 2
Alita: Battle Angel, PG-13 2 hour 2 min.

Sun., July 5
Aladdin, PG 2 hour 8 min.

Tues., July 7
Toy Story 1, G 1 hour 21 min.

Thurs., July 9
The Angry Bird Movie, PG/1 hour 37 min.

Sun., July 12 
Captain Underpants, PG 1 hour 29 min.
Tues., July 14
Coco, PG, 1 hour/49 min.

Thurs., July 16
Up, PG/1 hour 36 min.

Sun., July 19
Shazam, PG-13/2 hours 12 min.
Tues, July 21
Kubo & the Two Strings, PG 1 hour 42 min.
Thurs., July 23
Toy Story 3, G/1 hour 48 min.

Sun., July 26
Finding Nemo, G/1 hour 44 min.
Tues., July 28
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, PG-13/1 hour 59 min.

Thurs., July 30
Spiderman: Into the Spider-Verse, PG 1 hour 56 min.

 

AUGUST 

 

Sun., Aug. 2
Godzilla: King of the Monsters, PG-13, 2 hour 12 min.

Tues., Aug., 4
Spiderman: Far From Home, PG-13, 2 hour 9 min.

Thurs., Aug. 6
Jumanji: The Next Level, PG-13 2 hour 3 min.

Sun., Aug. 9
Missing Link, PG/1 hour 35 min.

Tues., Aug. 11
Avengers: Endgame, PG-13/3 hours 2 min.

Thurs., Aug. 13
Abominable, PG/1 hour 47 min.

Sun., Aug. 16
The Angry Birds Movie 2, PG/1 hour 37 min.

Tues., Aug. 18
Shrek 2, PG 1 hour 44 min.

Thurs., Aug. 20
Toy Story 4, G/1 hour 40 min.

Sun., Aug. 23
Men in Black: International, PG-13/1 hour 55 min.

Tues., Aug. 25
Dark Phoenix, PG-13/1 hour 54 min.

Thurs., Aug. 27
Iron Man 2, PG-13/2 hours 4 min.

Sun., Aug. 30
Jurassic World, PG-13/2 hours 4 min.

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Tues., Sept. 1
Captain America: Winter Soldier, PG-13/2 hours 16 min.

Thurs., Sept. 3
 Independence Day, PG-13/2 hours

Sun., Sept. 6
Fantastic Beasts: Crimes of Grindlewald, PG-13/2 hours 14 min.
Tues., Sept. 8
 Spies in Disguise, PG/1 hour 42 min.

Thurs., Sept. 10
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part, PG 1 hour 47 min.

Sun., Sept. 13
The Greatest Showman, PG/1 hour 45 min.

 

FALL SCHEDULE BEGINS 

 

Thurs., Sept. 17
Toy Story 3, G/1 hour 48 min.

Thurs., Sept. 24
Frozen, PG/1 hour 49 min. 

Titles subject to change without notice due to unforeseen circumstances


   


 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Published on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Ready to find your perfect, Cinnamon Shore vacation home?

Get Started