This February, It's Valentine's All Month! | Book Any Time for 'Winter Romance' Savings + Extras | SEE SPECIAL!

Events & Activities

At Cinnamon Shore, we host events all year round that make your beach trip festive and fun. From live music on the Town Center, surf lessons, and sand castle lessons to Movies Under the Stars, photos with Santa at Christmas and an Easter Egg Hunt each spring, we host frequent gatherings for our families and guests. Browse our calendar to see what's happening during your next visit to Cinnamon Shore!

Enjoy our Biggest Weekend Traditions

Quill Icon
Signature Event
62279 220416cinnamonshore022_cropped M

Spectacular Easter Weekend Festivities!

  Friday, March 29, 2024 - Sunday, March 31, 2024
Learn More
Quill Icon
Signature Event
70630 Shutterstock_2324401277 M

Beach Boos & BBQ

  Friday, October 25, 2024 - Saturday, October 26, 2024
Learn More

Events by Date

39606 33493 M

Whooping Crane Festival Returns

  Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Sunday, February 25, 2024
73299 Photocontestlizn

Spring Break 2024!

  Friday, March 8, 2024 - Sunday, March 17, 2024
62279 220416cinnamonshore022_cropped M

Spectacular Easter Weekend Festivities!

  Friday, March 29, 2024 - Sunday, March 31, 2024
72901 2017_wilfredstijger M

Texas Sandfest for Family Fun

  Friday, April 19, 2024 - Sunday, April 21, 2024
54464 181006cs049_resize M

Mother's Day Weekend

  Friday, May 10, 2024 - Sunday, May 12, 2024
70630 Shutterstock_2324401277 M

Beach Boos & BBQ

  Friday, October 25, 2024 - Saturday, October 26, 2024

Past Events

71830 200214v070 M

Super Bowl Watch Party

Sunday, February 11, 2024
43766 Webjrp_4426edit M

Restaurant Week

Friday, January 19, 2024 - Sunday, January 28, 2024
72835 Shutterstock_1921246781 M

New Year's Eve Fireworks

Sunday, December 31, 2023
52855 20191122img_6728 M

Santa's First Stop

Friday, November 24, 2023
61641 52149h M

Pre-Order Thanksgiving Dinner To-Go!

Wednesday, November 15, 2023
71114 Jinglebellornamenttomatchtree M

Food Drive: Helping Hands Food Pantry

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - Monday, November 27, 2023
70384 Flynnbeachrun2023logowithoutflynn002 M

Flynn's Beach Run

Saturday, October 28, 2023
70663 Shutterstock_1598297293 M

'Ring of Fire' Eclipse | Oct. 14

Saturday, October 14, 2023
70381 Img_34402_cropped Horizontal M

Beachtober Weekend Events

Friday, October 6, 2023 - Sunday, October 29, 2023
70444 Bh0a5848 M

Live Music - September 2023

Friday, September 1, 2023 - Saturday, September 30, 2023
68292 077a9896_resized M

Independence Day Bike Parade

Saturday, July 1, 2023
66062 Img_7401 M

87th Deep Sea Roundup

Thursday, June 29, 2023 - Sunday, July 2, 2023