Make Easter Weekend Memories! | Egg Hunt, Sunrise Service, Holiday Brunch & More | VIEW EASTER RENTALS!

Live Music-July Schedule!

CP1_2160

In July, we have a roster of musicians, plus our Live Music Fest over 4th of July Week!

4th of July Week

Thu., July 4: Bo Davis & The Dreamers 
Fri., July 5: Ray Johnston Band 
Sat., July 6: Mark McKinney  


After 4th of July Week

Fri., July 12: Rich Lockhartt Band 
Sat., July 13: Eric "Magnus" 
Wed., July 17: Eric "Magnus" 
Fri., July 19: Buckshott 
Wed., July 24: John Amundsen Band 
Fri., July 26: Buckshott 
Sat., July 27: TBD 
Wed., July 31: Reno Perez Band

Photo Credit: Shannon Lafayette